與 Microsoft Teams 進行有影響力的銷售協作

使用 Vtiger CRM 與 Microsoft Teams 集成的強大功能,讓您的銷售團隊有效協作,沒有任何摩擦。 您的團隊可以在世界上最流行的企業協作應用程序之一中隨時隨地訪問所需的銷售數據。

看視頻

隨時隨地進行銷售協作

使您的團隊能夠與 Microsoft Teams 集成協作

直接在聊天和群組對話中顯示基本銷售數據

從 Teams 中的 CRM 訪問和共享實時儀表板和更新

使用 Vtiger Teams Bot 作為數字銷售助理

搜索。 分享。 賣 - 更快

團隊成員可以直接在他們的 Microsoft Teams 帳戶中從 Vtiger CRM 中提取線索並處理相關信息。 他們可以輕鬆地與同事或潛在客戶分享這些信息。 通過創建和與潛在客戶共享音頻或視頻會議鏈接的能力,銷售團隊可以確保更快地完成交易,所有這些都在他們的聊天窗口內完成。

贏 - 以數據驅動的洞察力

自定義儀表板並獲得提供卓越客戶體驗所需的銷售和服務台洞察力。 使用與 Vtiger CRM 的集成,您可以獲得 關鍵業務指標的實時更新、關於團隊績效的見解以及關於銷售渠道的見解就在您的聊天窗口中。

使用 AI 邊緣進行優化

通過 Vtiger CRM 集成,您可以將銷售能力提升到一個新的水平。 對於您設置的會議, Vtiger微積分AI 能夠分析對話並讓您深入了解團隊成員的效率。

獲得個人數字銷售助理

Microsoft Teams 集成中的 Vtiger Bot 實際上是您自己的數字助理,可以幫助您計劃一天並讓您掌握有助於更快完成交易的操作。 您可以要求機器人根據各種參數搜索聯繫人或交易。 該機器人甚至可以掃描您的 CRM 議程並為您計劃一天。

MS Teams 也適用於我們的免費版

對於尚未準備好使用 Vtiger One 的全部功能的 Solopreneurs 和小型企業,我們已經為我們的 Microsoft Integrations 啟用了 免費試用版 以及。 不要讓成本成為贏得市場的阻礙。

案例研究

為什麼我們的客戶愛我們

銷售生產力

Breezway 通過 Vtiger 整合併自動化其業務流程,從而實現銷售額同比增長。

自動化

Pactia 使用 Vtiger Workflows 來自動化其銷售流程,以節省時間並專注於更重要的任務。

客戶群增長

GB Advisors 使用 Vtiger 定制其 CRM 體驗,以指數方式擴大其客戶群。

立即試用Vtiger CRM

無需信用卡。 隨時取消。

Impactful Sales Collaboration with Microsoft Teams

Use the power of Vtiger CRM integration with Microsoft Teams to have your sales team collaborate effectively and without any friction. Your team gets access to the sales data it needs, on the go right inside one of the world’s most popular enterprise collaboration applications.

Get started for free Watch video

Sales Collaboration on the go

Enable your team to collaborate with Microsoft Teams integration

Surface essential sales data right within chats and group conversations

Access and share real-time dashboards and updates from the CRM within Teams

Use the Vtiger Teams Bot as a digital sales assistant

Search. Share. Sell - faster

Team members can pull up leads and deal related information from Vtiger CRM right within their Microsoft Teams account. They can share this information with colleagues or prospects easily. With the ability to create and share audio or video meeting links with prospects, sales teams can ensure deals are closed faster, all from inside their chat window.

Win - with data driven insights

Customize dashboards and get sales and help desk insights you need to deliver exceptional customer experiences. Using the integration with Vtiger CRM, you can get real time updates on critical business metrics, insights on team performance, and insights into the sales funnel right within your chat window.

Use the AI edge to optimize

With the Vtiger CRM integration you can take your sales capabilities to the next level. For meetings you set up, Vtiger Calculus AI has the capability to analyze conversations and give you insights on effectiveness of the team member.

Get a personal digital sales assistant

The Vtiger Bot in your Microsoft Teams integration is practically your very own digital assistant that can help plan your day and keep you on top of actions that help you close deals faster. You can ask the bot to search for contacts or deals on various parameters. The bot can even scan your CRM agenda and plan your day for you.

MS Teams works with our FREE edition too

For Solopreneurs and small businesses who aren’t yet ready to use the full power of Vtiger One, we have enabled the Microsoft Integrations for our FREE Pilot Edition as well. Don’t let cost stand in the way of winning in the marketplace.

Case studies

Why our customers love us

Take flight

PropelCare relies on Vtiger Help Desk to ensure light enthusiasts are not left in mid air.

Aurik

Aurik gets complete visibility into business operations by running on Vtiger's cases and tickets

Hacker Earth accelerated growth by switching from Salesforce to Vtiger.

Try Vtiger CRM Now

No Credit card required. Cancel anytime.